Campus Sustainability Directory

Campus sustainability directory consistes of various stakeholders on Georgia Tech's campus, who are involved in different projects and activities related to sustainability. You are more than welcome to search for people or projects of your interest, as well as add yourself in order to increase visibility of your work.

Name Sustainability Area Project Name College / Department Role Contact Info
Anne Rogers
   
  Other
   
  Other
GT Sustainability Eco Map
Greener Tech, Greener World
Office of Campus Sustainability Staff anne.rogers@sustain.gatech.edu
Aoyi Li
   
  Other
GT Sustainability Eco Map
Computer Science Student liaoyi920828@gmail.com
Brian Schmatz
   
  Energy
Engineering Building Power Recycling
Chemistry Student bschmatz@gatech.edu
linkedin.com/in/brianschmatz
Drew Cutright
   
  Other
None GT Administration and Finance Staff drew.cutright@carnegie.gatech.edu
Elizabeth Schultz
   
  Business
None Business School Student elizabeth.s.schultz@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/elizabethschultz5
Felix Tener
   
  Other
GT Sustainability Eco Map
Human Computer Interaction Student felixtr@gmail.com
https://goo.gl/cgnj3l
Monica Halka
   
  Land Use
None GT Honors Program Faculty monica.halka@carnegie.gatech.edu
Nicolas Palfrey
   
  Other
None AIA LEED AP Staff nicolas.palfrey@facilities.gatech.edu
Nicole Kennard
   
  Waste
Project ENGAGES
Material Science Student nicolejjk.17@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/nicolekennard
Rebecca Watts Hull
   
  Food
Examing Campus Sustainability and Food Surcing
History and Sociology Student rwattshull@gatech.edu
Xiaoqin Zhu
   
  Other
GT Sustainability Eco Map
Computational Science and Enigneering Student xzhu309@gatech.edu
Yuyang He
   
  Other
GT Sustainability Eco Map
Computer Science Student yuyang.he@gatech.edu